Skip to content

AHBARx review

By Marcus HaleLongevity Research Editor
Updated

Monthly or prepaid NAD+ plans, with the route needing clarification

The public page lists $299 for one month, $399 for three and $699 for six, but describes both injection and injection-free liquid use.

$299/mo; prepay options

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. How we make money.

Key details

Advertised price
NAD+ liquid: $299/one month, $399/three months or $699/six months. Nasal spray is separately listed at $279 for a monthly delivery of 30mL at 150mg/mL.
Billing details
The liquid one-month plan is $299. Three- and six-month totals average $133 and $116.50 per month respectively, but require the longer commitment. The six-month plan is charged every six months and ships every three months.
Pharmacy
No NAD+-specific dispensing pharmacy is named on the reviewed public product and return-policy pages. Ask for the facility, exact preparation and label instructions; do not assume the nasal and liquid products share a pharmacy.
Availability
The footer says services are available to patients physically located in all 50 states. This is the provider’s general claim, not confirmation that a particular prescription is available in every state.
Comparison
Listed on our NAD+ provider index.

Our verdict

AHBARx now presents a supply-length ladder on its NAD+ liquid page: $299 for one month, $399 for three months and $699 charged every six months, with medication delivered every three months on the longest plan. Those are different commitments, not three separate NAD+ products. The larger concern is formulation clarity: the route FAQ says subcutaneous injection while another section promises liquid use without injections. Resolve that contradiction before choosing a plan.

NAD+ evidence

A clinician review does not establish that NAD+ treatment improves energy, focus or longevity. Human trials of oral NR and NMN precursors are different interventions and cannot establish benefits for injected or nasal NAD+. The intended goal, uncertainty and follow-up plan should be discussed before paying.

Pricing and fees

Advertised price
NAD+ liquid: $299/one month, $399/three months or $699/six months. Nasal spray is separately listed at $279 for a monthly delivery of 30mL at 150mg/mL.
Payment terms
The liquid one-month plan is $299. Three- and six-month totals average $133 and $116.50 per month respectively, but require the longer commitment. The six-month plan is charged every six months and ships every three months.
Pricing details
Do not compare prepaid averages with month-to-month charges. The liquid page also contradicts itself about whether the treatment is injected, so a price comparison needs the actual prescription and route first.

Additional fees

  • A 35% promotion popup does not establish eligibility or a standing renewal price; do not automatically discount the plans.
  • The return policy allows account changes or subscription cancellation before products ship.
  • Prescription sales become final once payment is charged and the package is handed to the carrier.

Prices are from AHBARx's own website and can change without notice.

Who it may suit

May suit you if

  • You want to compare monthly and longer prepaid commitments
  • You want a separately described nasal product
  • You are prepared to confirm the exact prescribed formulation before paying

Consider another option if

  • You need an unambiguous route on the product page
  • You want a smaller upfront charge while receiving the longest-plan average
  • You need a named dispensing pharmacy and exact liquid quantity

What’s included

Consultation
The one-month plan describes provider review during follow-up; confirm the initial evaluation and any separate fee.
Lab testing
No NAD+-specific lab requirement or lab price is published.
Follow-up care
The page says each refill or continuation is reviewed during a follow-up consultation.
Clinical support
Patient care is reachable by email; a guaranteed clinical messaging allowance is not specified on the product page.
Supplies
Liquid strength, vial volume and injection supplies are not itemized. The separate nasal page specifies 150mg/mL and 30mL.
Shipping
Liquid deliveries are monthly, every three months, or every three months under a six-month charge. A NAD+-specific shipping fee is not stated on these product pages.

Limitations and policy details

Before considering the longest plan, ask what is actually dispensed at each three-month shipment and how the label dates relate to the prepaid period. The product page’s injection versus injection-free contradiction is a concrete question for the prescriber, not a reason to guess a route. The return policy permits cancellation before shipping and says prescription sales are final after charging and carrier handoff. It also says the company currently ships no refrigerated products; request the exact storage requirements for your preparation rather than assuming a universal NAD+ storage rule.

Other considerations

  • Liquid route descriptions conflict
  • Lower averages require prepayment
  • No named NAD+ pharmacy

Cost calculators

How this site makes money

We may earn a commission when you buy a product or start care through our links, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners appear first in our provider comparison. Read the full disclosure.

View AHBARx

Every figure on this page comes from AHBARx’s own site, and prices change without notice. Compare it against the rest of the field on our NAD+ provider index, or read every provider review.

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.