Skip to content

Bayan Health review

By Marcus HaleLongevity Research Editor
Updated

$99 every 25 days, with a ten-week initial commitment

The charge is not monthly. The detailed product protocol requires an initial ten-week commitment, then renews every 25 days.

$99/25 days

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. How we make money.

Key details

Advertised price
$99 every 25 days for NAD+ injection, including medication, physician consultation and expedited shipping.
Billing details
There is no $99 monthly plan in the current listing. Continuous $99 charges every 25 days average about $120.45 per calendar month over 365 days; that is a comparison calculation, not a monthly invoice.
Pharmacy
Bayan describes licensed U.S. 503A and 503B pharmacies sitewide, but the NAD+ injection listing does not name the pharmacy that will fill a particular prescription.
Availability
The site advertises nationwide access. The general terms recognize state restrictions; confirm availability for your location and the specific NAD+ formulation before paying.
Comparison
Listed on our NAD+ provider index.

Our verdict

Bayan publishes more useful quantity information than many NAD+ sellers, but its billing cycle deserves close attention. The injection costs $99 every 25 days, with two 10 mL vials at 100 mg/mL described as a ten-week supply. That is 2,000 mg in total; it is not a new shipment promised with every charge. The detailed protocol also says the first ten weeks cannot be canceled. After that it renews every 25 days. Medication, physician consultation and expedited shipping are included. This may suit someone prepared for the stated commitment, but it should not be compared with a $99 calendar-month subscription. The product and general terms also give different cancellation deadlines, so get the applicable cutoff in writing.

NAD+ evidence

Compounded NAD+ is not FDA-approved. Laboratory biology and studies of oral NR do not establish that this provider's NAD+ treatment improves energy, cognition or longevity. A prescription and an attractive price are not evidence of a clinical benefit.

Pricing and fees

Advertised price
$99 every 25 days for NAD+ injection, including medication, physician consultation and expedited shipping.
Payment terms
There is no $99 monthly plan in the current listing. Continuous $99 charges every 25 days average about $120.45 per calendar month over 365 days; that is a comparison calculation, not a monthly invoice.
Pricing details
The detailed protocol requires ten weeks of treatment and says it cannot be canceled during that initial period. A ten-week supply and a 25-day charge are different intervals.

Additional fees

  • The product describes renewal every 25 days after the initial ten weeks.
  • General terms require an opt-out at least 15 days before the next protocol cycle; the product says cancellation before the next bill after the commitment. Confirm the earlier applicable deadline.

Prices are from Bayan Health's own website and can change without notice.

Who it may suit

May suit you if

  • You want the advertised vial size, concentration and total amount disclosed
  • You are comfortable with a ten-week initial commitment after clinical approval
  • You prefer a published charge that includes consultation and expedited shipping

Consider another option if

  • You need a cancelable first month or a calendar-month billing date
  • You want a named NAD+ dispensing pharmacy before ordering
  • You need one consistent cancellation deadline across the product page and terms

What’s included

Consultation
The product explicitly includes physician consultation in the charge. A licensed clinician must approve treatment.
Lab testing
The NAD+ product page does not publish a mandatory baseline lab panel or a lab price.
Follow-up care
Dosing is physician-guided. The public listing does not specify an included visit count or follow-up schedule.
Clinical support
The platform publishes contact and patient-portal options; a guaranteed NAD+ clinician response time is not stated.
Supplies
The listing specifies two 10 mL vials at 100 mg/mL, 2,000 mg total. It does not itemize injection accessories. Its advertised ten-week duration uses a clinician-directed regimen, not a recommendation to copy that regimen.
Shipping
Free expedited shipping is included after approval. The stated medication supply lasts ten weeks, while charges occur every 25 days.

Limitations and policy details

The most important condition is easy to miss if you read only the FAQ: the detailed protocol requires a noncancelable ten-week commitment, even though other copy emphasizes an ongoing program until cancellation. The 25-day charge also makes the yearly cost higher than a calendar-month reading suggests. Finally, the general terms require 15 days of notice before a new protocol cycle, whereas the product describes cancellation before the next bill. Ask for the actual cutoff, remaining committed charges and next shipment date.

Other considerations

  • Billing every 25 days produces more frequent charges than monthly billing
  • The detailed protocol prohibits cancellation during the first ten weeks
  • The product and general terms describe different cancellation cutoffs
  • No named NAD+ dispensing pharmacy is published

Cost calculators

How this site makes money

We may earn a commission when you buy a product or start care through our links, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners appear first in our provider comparison. Read the full disclosure.

View Bayan Health

Every figure on this page comes from Bayan Health’s own site, and prices change without notice. Compare it against the rest of the field on our NAD+ provider index, or read every provider review.

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.