Skip to content

Eden review

By Marcus HaleLongevity Research Editor
Updated

A low introductory medication price, with a separate required membership

Eden advertises injection from $91 in the first month, but that excludes the required $39 introductory membership. The membership then renews at $99/month, and medication is additional.

From $130 first month

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. How we make money.

Key details

Advertised price
NAD+ injection “Starting at $91 first month,” medication only. Active membership required: $39 first month, automatically renewing at $99/month. The nasal page separately advertises medication from $112 first month.
Billing details
Injection starts from $130 combined in the first month ($91 medication plus $39 membership). Nasal starts from $151 on the same arithmetic. Thereafter membership alone is $99/month, with medication additional; the ongoing medication price is not established on the reviewed treatment pages.
Pharmacy
The injection page describes state-licensed U.S. compounding pharmacies and third-party quality-control testing. It does not identify the facility that would dispense an individual patient’s prescription or publish a 503A/503B category for that specific fill. Ask for the pharmacy name before ordering if you want to verify its license or contact it about storage and handling.
Availability
The reviewed NAD+ pages do not provide a treatment-specific list of eligible states. Availability should be confirmed for the patient’s location and chosen format rather than inferred from Eden’s other services.
Comparison
Listed on our NAD+ provider index.

Our verdict

Eden is a telehealth platform with a broader wellness menu, including NAD+ injections and nasal spray. The injection page advertises a first month from $91 for medication, but a required Eden Membership adds $39 in that month. That makes the combined advertised starting amount $130, before any prescription-specific difference. The membership renews at $99/month afterward; the public treatment page does not state a matching ongoing medication price. The service includes an online clinician visit, supplies, two-day shipping and ongoing support. It suits someone who values that care arrangement, provided the total renewal bill is confirmed first.

NAD+ evidence

Eden describes subcutaneous administration and vials containing 500–1000mg at 200mg/mL. Those are product details, not evidence of clinical benefit. Rigorous controlled human trials have not established that injected or nasal NAD+ produces the advertised energy, focus or healthy-aging outcomes. Oral NR studies concern a different molecule and should not be used as proof that this injection works.

Pricing and fees

Advertised price
NAD+ injection “Starting at $91 first month,” medication only. Active membership required: $39 first month, automatically renewing at $99/month. The nasal page separately advertises medication from $112 first month.
Payment terms
Injection starts from $130 combined in the first month ($91 medication plus $39 membership). Nasal starts from $151 on the same arithmetic. Thereafter membership alone is $99/month, with medication additional; the ongoing medication price is not established on the reviewed treatment pages.
Pricing details
The prominent treatment figure excludes a mandatory recurring membership. A first-month medication price cannot establish the ongoing cost, even when the site separately says pricing stays the same across doses. Ask for a written total that identifies medication, membership and the renewal interval.

Additional fees

  • The $99/month membership continues separately from any medication charge.
  • The site says membership does not include or guarantee a prescription.
  • The product page describes free expedited two-day shipping and included syringes and alcohol wipes.

Prices are from Eden's own website and can change without notice.

Who it may suit

May suit you if

  • You want a clinician-guided injection program with syringes, alcohol wipes and shipping described together, rather than buying a vial and sourcing supplies separately.
  • You want continuing access to a care team and a platform that also offers a nasal option; a clinician should help decide which route is appropriate.
  • You are comfortable with a separate membership and will confirm both the medication and membership renewals before enrolling.

Consider another option if

  • You want a single all-in renewal figure on the public product page; the medication introduction and the membership fee are listed separately.
  • You want medication without a membership: Eden explicitly states that medication is unavailable without an active membership, and membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • You want a one-time purchase or proof that injections improve energy or longevity; an online prescription service does not establish those outcomes.

What’s included

Consultation
An online visit with a licensed clinician is described as included in the treatment arrangement. Eden connects patients to independent providers rather than manufacturing or dispensing the medication itself.
Lab testing
A mandatory NAD+-specific laboratory panel and its cost are not stated on the reviewed treatment page. Ask whether your medical history changes the testing requirements.
Follow-up care
The page describes regular check-ins, no-cost consultations for treatment optimization and ongoing medical support. Confirm how those services work if medication is paused but membership remains active.
Clinical support
On-demand care-team support is advertised, including 24/7 assistance. That is access to a service, not a guarantee of an immediate clinician response or a particular outcome.
Supplies
Syringes, alcohol wipes and patient education materials are explicitly listed for the injection program.
Shipping
Free expedited two-day shipping from the pharmacy is advertised after clinical eligibility and prescribing; this does not mean approval itself takes two days.

Limitations and policy details

The main catch is the gap between the visible introductory medication figure and the total ongoing bill. Membership alone becomes $99/month, and paying it does not guarantee a prescription. Ask what happens to membership billing if a clinician declines treatment, if you stop medication or if a pharmacy delays a refill. The product page’s dose-consistency statement does not answer those questions or supply the missing ongoing medication figure. Confirm those terms before paying rather than assuming the $91 headline describes a continuing plan.

Other considerations

  • Medication headlines exclude a required membership.
  • The membership renews at $99/month after its $39 introduction.
  • The ongoing medication charge is not established by the first-month headline.
  • Membership does not guarantee a prescription.
  • The dispensing pharmacy and state eligibility need confirmation for your plan.

Cost calculators

How this site makes money

We may earn a commission when you buy a product or start care through our links, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners appear first in our provider comparison. Read the full disclosure.

View Eden

Every figure on this page comes from Eden’s own site, and prices change without notice. Compare it against the rest of the field on our NAD+ provider index, or read every provider review.

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.