Skip to content

Glam Health review

By Marcus HaleLongevity Research Editor
Updated

A $110 starting figure, but no NAD+ format or billing period

Glam lists NAD+ beside two GLP-1 plans. Its consultation button opens a weight-loss eligibility quiz rather than a dedicated NAD+ explanation.

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. How we make money.

Key details

Advertised price
Starting at $110 for NAD+, with no subscription required. The card does not state a billing period.
Billing details
A monthly price is not published. The $110 starting figure has no stated quantity, dose or period, so it cannot be treated as $110 per month.
Pharmacy
The catalog does not identify a pharmacy or explain whether its NAD+ offering is a prescription compound or another product type. Get the formulation, prescriber and supplier details before deciding whether this is the service you are looking for.
Availability
NAD+ state availability is not published on the catalog page.
Review coverage
Separate review. The public NAD+ listing does not identify its delivery format or billing period, so it is not included in the provider comparison.

Our verdict

Glam Health advertises NAD+ from $110 with no subscription required, but the small public catalog leaves the treatment itself undefined. It does not say whether that amount buys an injection, a nasal product, a supplement or a particular length of care. Until Glam provides a written NAD+-specific offer, there is not enough information to compare its price fairly with the other providers on this site.

NAD+ evidence

The delivery format is not disclosed, which prevents a useful comparison with evidence about injections, IV therapy or oral precursors. A provider-reviewed plan or a low starting figure does not by itself demonstrate a clinical benefit.

Pricing and fees

Advertised price
Starting at $110 for NAD+, with no subscription required. The card does not state a billing period.
Payment terms
A monthly price is not published. The $110 starting figure has no stated quantity, dose or period, so it cannot be treated as $110 per month.
Pricing details
The NAD+ starting figure is unqualified by a supply duration or format. Final treatment and pricing are subject to provider review.

Additional fees

  • The card has a “What’s Included” heading but does not list the inclusions beneath it. Consultation, medication, testing, supplies and delivery charges need to be confirmed.
  • No NAD+-specific refund, cancellation or repeat-purchase terms are published on the catalog page.

Prices are from Glam Health's own website and can change without notice.

Who it may suit

May suit you if

  • You are willing to ask the company for a complete NAD+-specific description before considering a purchase.
  • You prefer to enquire about a non-subscription option: the NAD+ card says no subscription is required, although the purchase terms still need to be confirmed.
  • You are comparing non-subscription starting offers and will request the actual product and total price before deciding.

Consider another option if

  • You need a confirmed monthly price, amount of medication or delivery format before providing personal information.
  • You want to start through a clearly labeled NAD+ consultation. The public NAD+ button leads to a GLP-1 weight-loss quiz.
  • You need published pharmacy details, state availability and support arrangements to choose a provider.

What’s included

Consultation
The catalog says final plans, dosing and pricing are confirmed after licensed-provider review. Whether that consultation is included in the starting figure is not stated.
Lab testing
No NAD+-specific laboratory requirements or testing charges are listed.
Follow-up care
Follow-up visits, refill arrangements and access to a prescriber are not described for the NAD+ listing.
Clinical support
The public catalog does not describe a NAD+-specific support channel or response commitment.
Supplies
Not specified. Because the route itself is unstated, an injection-supply package should not be assumed.
Shipping
No NAD+-specific delivery promise or shipping cost is stated on the public catalog.

Limitations and policy details

The consultation path does not match the product you clicked. The NAD+ button opens a page headed GLP-1 Eligibility Quiz, starting with weight-loss goals. That may be a shared intake, but the public pages do not explain how it leads to NAD+ care. Ask for a dedicated description and written price before sending health information through that route.

Other considerations

  • The $110 starting amount has no stated supply period.
  • The NAD+ delivery format and dose are not published.
  • The NAD+ consultation button opens a GLP-1 weight-loss quiz.
  • Pharmacy, service area and included care are not explained.

Cost calculators

How this site makes money

We may earn a commission when you buy a product or start care through our links, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners appear first in our provider comparison. Read the full disclosure.

View Glam Health

Every figure on this page comes from Glam Health’s own site, and prices change without notice. Read every provider review.

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.