Skip to content

NAD+evidence-first

The NAD Review
menu

provider_review · verified 2026-09-02

Lighter You review

Three different price sets for the same NAD+ products, all live at once

Every NAD+ figure Lighter You publishes is a floor, priced per four weeks rather than per month — and three separate price sets for the same products were live simultaneously.

How this site makes money

Plain version: a handful of the outbound links here are affiliate or referral links. Follow one, start a treatment or buy a product, and we may earn a commission — your price stays exactly the same. That money pays for the research, and what we write about any product — and the price you pay — are the same either way. Want the specifics? Read the full disclosure.

at_a_glance

price
"Starting at" $199 per four weeks for the injection and $229 for the nasal and oral routes.
what you pay
No rate can be filed. Every published figure is a floor, and the 13-screen intake ended in an eligibility exclusion before any price screen.
pharmacy
Four pharmacies are named sitewide — RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Compounding and Triad Rx — but none on a NAD+ surface, so none is a NAD+-scoped disclosure.
states
The terms say services are offered in all 50 states plus Washington D.C., with some services excepted.
on our index
Ranked #46 of 48 on our NAD+ provider index.

verdict

The short version

Every NAD+ figure Lighter You publishes is a floor: "Starting at" sits directly above each store price and prefixes every marketing card. The cycle is four weeks rather than a month, which the store does at least state. The harder problem is that three separate price sets for the same NAD+ products were live at the same time across its store, a partner page and its marketing — so which figure applies depends on which door a reader came through. A 13-screen intake ended in an eligibility exclusion before any price screen, with no dollar figure seen at all, so no rate was ever established. Four pharmacies are named, sitewide only. We are not paid by Lighter You.

evidence

What the evidence for this route shows

Injection, nasal and oral routes are sold here. No published randomized human trial shows meaningful energy or focus benefit from injected or intranasal NAD+, and the human evidence that exists sits with the oral NR precursor. See our evidence review.

pricing

What it actually costs

advertised
"Starting at" $199 per four weeks for the injection and $229 for the nasal and oral routes.
you pay
No rate can be filed. Every published figure is a floor, and the 13-screen intake ended in an eligibility exclusion before any price screen.
the catch
Three price sets for the same products were live at once — the store, a partner page and the marketing — with nothing saying which governs.

Other money you will meet

  • The cycle is four weeks rather than a calendar month

source :: read at shop.lighteryou.co on 2026-09-02, in a browser that runs JavaScript.

fit

Who this is and is not for

Buy it if

  • You want three routes — injection, nasal and oral — each with a published starting figure
  • You want the four-week cycle stated rather than passed off as a month
  • You want compounding pharmacies named somewhere on the site

Look elsewhere if

  • You want one price for one product — three sets were live simultaneously
  • You want a rate rather than a floor; the intake never reached a price screen
  • You want the named pharmacies tied to the NAD+ line

included

What is inside the price

consult
Not resolved for NAD+ — the store's NAD+ listing does not state it.
labs
Not addressed anywhere for NAD+.
follow-ups
Not stated for NAD+.
human support
Email only, at the published help address.
supplies
Not itemized.
shipping
Stated as free in the marketing rather than on the store listing.

the_knock

What they would rather you skipped

Three price sets for the same products, live at the same time, is not a stale page — it is a reader having no way to know which number applies. Nothing on the site ranks them or says which governs. And because a 13-screen intake ended in an eligibility exclusion before any price appeared, the floors cannot be resolved through the funnel either.

And the rest

  • Three different price sets for the same NAD+ products were live simultaneously
  • Every figure is a floor, and the intake ended in an exclusion before any price appeared
  • The four pharmacy names are sitewide only and cannot be credited to NAD+
  • We earn nothing on it — there is no affiliate relationship here

tools

Work out your own number

visit Lighter You

Every figure on this page was read on Lighter You’s own site on 2026-09-02 in a browser that runs JavaScript, and prices change without notice. Compare it against the rest of the field on our NAD+ provider index, or read every provider review.

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.