Skip to content

MangoRx review

By Marcus HaleLongevity Research Editor
Updated

$200 billed monthly for a 30-day NAD+ injection supply

The product identifies the recurring charge, supply duration, included provider review and automatic refills. It does not publish the concentration or total milligrams.

$200 / month

We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. How we make money.

Key details

Advertised price
$200/month for the displayed NAD+ injection plan
Billing details
$200 billed monthly for a 30-day supply; the product says refills ship automatically until paused or canceled.
Pharmacy
MangoRx’s current terms name Epiq Scripts, LLC as a prescription-fulfillment pharmacy. That platform relationship does not prove which facility will fill an individual NAD+ prescription. The product says US-licensed pharmacies without identifying the assigned facility or its 503A/503B category. The terms permit a preferred pharmacy and warn that prescription-transfer fees may apply.
Availability
The terms limit service to US residents aged 18 or older, or the applicable age of majority, in states where MangoRx operates. The reviewed NAD+ page does not provide a complete state list. Clinical approval and pharmacy eligibility still need confirmation for your location.
Comparison
Listed on our NAD+ provider index.

Our verdict

MangoRx publishes a $200 monthly NAD+ injection plan with a 30-day supply, provider consultation, shipping and ongoing support. Its straightforward monthly billing is useful if you want to avoid a large prepaid package. The important gaps are the actual medication quantity and the cancellation cutoff before an automatic refill; its broader refund page also contains consultation rules written specifically for GLP-1 care.

NAD+ evidence

The product’s energy, focus and recovery statements are marketing claims rather than controlled evidence for the particular injection supplied. A 30-day prescription and clinician oversight do not establish that injected NAD+ improves healthy aging or cognition. Trials involving oral NR or NMN cannot be substituted for evidence about this route. MangoRx discloses that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved.

Pricing and fees

Advertised price
$200/month for the displayed NAD+ injection plan
Payment terms
$200 billed monthly for a 30-day supply; the product says refills ship automatically until paused or canceled.
Pricing details
None found — the advertised figure is the recurring one.

Additional fees

  • The product lists provider consultation and review, medication, a personalized plan, shipping and ongoing provider support as included.
  • The refund policy allows prescription-cost refunds for a dispensing error or cancellation before the prescription is filled, subject to its cancellation rules. It is not a general satisfaction guarantee.
  • The general policy separately describes $80 late appointment fees and $70/$80 consultation charges for GLP-1 care. Their application to the included NAD+ review is not established; ask for written NAD+-specific terms if a scheduled consultation is needed.

Prices are from MangoRx's own website and can change without notice.

Who it may suit

May suit you if

  • A buyer who prefers a published monthly charge to paying for several months in advance.
  • Someone comfortable with an online medical questionnaire followed by asynchronous provider review.
  • A person willing to confirm the vial quantity and refill cancellation deadline before starting.

Consider another option if

  • Someone comparing providers by total milligrams or cost per prescribed dose.
  • A buyer who wants a one-time order without automatic refills.
  • Someone expecting every GLP-1 consultation refund term on the general policy page to apply to NAD+ unchanged.

What’s included

Consultation
A licensed provider reviews the treatment questionnaire asynchronously and determines whether NAD+ is appropriate. The plan explicitly includes consultation and review. MangoRx is the technology platform, rather than the treating clinician.
Lab testing
The reviewed NAD+ page does not identify a mandatory blood panel, an included lab test or a testing fee. An individual clinician may request more information based on your history.
Follow-up care
Ongoing provider support and automatic refills are included. The page describes a first-month check-in and later reassessment, with the ability to pause or cancel. It does not specify how far ahead of a refill a request must arrive.
Clinical support
The product describes ongoing clinical support, and the website publishes a customer-support email. A dedicated clinical response-time guarantee is not stated.
Supplies
A 30-day supply of injectable NAD+ and a step-by-step guide are described. The reviewed page does not itemize needles or syringes or state concentration, vial volume or total milligrams. Confirm the complete kit and prescribed schedule.
Shipping
Free discreet shipping is included. The refund policy asks customers to report damaged or defective shipments within seven days of receipt; general refund requests have a 30-day window. Those deadlines do not turn an already-filled prescription into a generally returnable item.

Limitations and policy details

The $200 monthly plan is easier to budget than a prepaid ladder, but a 30-day supply is not enough information to compare the amount of medication you receive. Automatic refills also make the unpublished cancellation cutoff important. Get the dose, total quantity and stopping deadline in writing, especially because parts of the general refund policy are specific to GLP-1 appointments.

Other considerations

  • The public NAD+ page does not publish concentration, vial volume or total milligrams.
  • Automatic refills are described without a precise advance cancellation deadline.
  • The general refund page mixes prescription rules with GLP-1-specific consultation terms.

Cost calculators

How this site makes money

We may earn a commission when you buy a product or start care through our links, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners appear first in our provider comparison. Read the full disclosure.

View MangoRx

Every figure on this page comes from MangoRx’s own site, and prices change without notice. Compare it against the rest of the field on our NAD+ provider index, or read every provider review.

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.