provider_review · verified 2026-09-02
Mondae review
The homepage's "$93 billed monthly" is the three-month prepay wearing a monthly label
Mondae's monthly NAD+ plan is $129. The $93 on its homepage is the per-month expression of a $279 three-month prepay, printed under the words "Billed monthly".
How this site makes money
Plain version: a handful of the outbound links here are affiliate or referral links. Follow one, start a treatment or buy a product, and we may earn a commission — your price stays exactly the same. That money pays for the research, and what we write about any product — and the price you pay — are the same either way. Want the specifics? Read the full disclosure.
at_a_glance
- price
- "From $93 / Billed monthly" on the homepage — which is the three-month prepay rate, not a monthly one.
- what you pay
- $129 a month month-to-month. The three-month prepay is $279 in total, which Mondae itself expresses as $93 a month.
- pharmacy
- Greenwich is named on the NAD+ page itself. No 503A or 503B designation is attached to the name.
- states
- The NAD+ page FAQ, revealed by a click, says Mondae is available in all 50 states.
- on our index
- Ranked #35 of 48 on our NAD+ provider index.
verdict
The short version
Mondae sells a NAD+ injection at $129 a month, or $279 prepaid for three months — and both of those are real, published numbers. The problem is the shop window. Its homepage prints "From $93 / Billed monthly", and $93 is not billed monthly: it is the $279 prepay divided by three. A reader who takes the homepage at its word will budget 39% under the actual monthly rate, and the same mislabeling repeats on its sermorelin line. Greenwich is named as the pharmacy on the NAD+ page itself, which counts for more than a sitewide mention. The NAD+ page says "per month" and never says how many days a month is here. We are not paid by Mondae.
evidence
What the evidence for this route shows
The route sold here is a subcutaneous injection. No published randomized human trial shows meaningful energy or focus benefit from injected NAD+; the human evidence that exists sits with the oral NR precursor. See our evidence review.
pricing
What it actually costs
- advertised
- "From $93 / Billed monthly" on the homepage — which is the three-month prepay rate, not a monthly one.
- you pay
- $129 a month month-to-month. The three-month prepay is $279 in total, which Mondae itself expresses as $93 a month.
- the catch
- The homepage prints the prepay-derived $93 under the words "Billed monthly". The monthly plan is $129 — a 39% understatement, and the same pattern appears on the sermorelin line.
Other money you will meet
- The NAD+ page does not price shipping or injection supplies, both of which its GLP-1 pages promise
source :: read at mondae.com on 2026-09-02, in a browser that runs JavaScript.
fit
Who this is and is not for
Buy it if
- You want a genuine month-to-month option rather than only a prepay
- You want the compounding pharmacy named on the page selling the drug
- You are prepaying three months anyway, in which case $93 a month is the real figure
Look elsewhere if
- You are budgeting from the homepage figure — the monthly plan costs $129, not $93
- You want to know how many days the billing cycle runs; the page never says
- You want shipping and supplies itemized for NAD+ specifically
included
What is inside the price
- consult
- Included, and not charged until a physician approves treatment.
- labs
- Not mentioned on the NAD+ page or anywhere else on the site.
- follow-ups
- Not stated for NAD+. "1:1 Provider guidance" is the only support claim on the page.
- human support
- "1:1 Provider guidance", unquantified. Support runs 8:00 AM to 8:00 PM Eastern per the policy pages.
- supplies
- Not stated for NAD+. The GLP-1 pages promise all injection supplies; the NAD+ page makes no such claim.
- shipping
- Not priced on the NAD+ page. Free shipping appears on the GLP-1 checkout only.
the_knock
What they would rather you skipped
A price labeled "Billed monthly" that is not billed monthly is the single most expensive kind of error a reader can inherit from a homepage. Mondae's actual monthly rate is $129; its headline says $93. The gap is 39%, the label is wrong rather than merely optimistic, and the identical pattern sits on its sermorelin line — which makes it a house habit rather than a slip on one page.
And the rest
- The homepage's "$93 Billed monthly" is the three-month prepay rate mislabeled — the monthly plan is $129
- The NAD+ page states a cycle of "per month" with no day count
- Shipping and injection supplies are promised on the GLP-1 pages but not on the NAD+ page
- We earn nothing on it — there is no affiliate relationship here
tools
Work out your own number
Every figure on this page was read on Mondae’s own site on 2026-09-02 in a browser that runs JavaScript, and prices change without notice. Compare it against the rest of the field on our NAD+ provider index, or read every provider review.
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.