Skip to content

NAD+evidence-first

The NAD Review
menu

provider_review · verified 2026-08-04

Nolu review

A clean "from $145/mo" floor for NAD+ — bundled with sermorelin, with no names behind it

The price is real and ungated, but it covers NAD+ paired with compounded sermorelin, not NAD+ alone — and no medical director, prescriber, or pharmacy is named anywhere on the site.

How this site makes money

Plain version: a handful of the outbound links here are affiliate or referral links. Follow one, start a treatment or buy a product, and we may earn a commission — your price stays exactly the same. That money pays for the research, and what we write about any product — and the price you pay — are the same either way. Want the specifics? Read the full disclosure.

at_a_glance

price
"From $145/mo" for the Energy & Recovery (NAD+ + compounded sermorelin) line; a separate Microdose GLP-1 + B12/NAD+ stack is "From $179/mo."
what you pay
Not published beyond the floor — no dose-level breakdown or plan-length ladder is shown for either line.
pharmacy
Not named or classified. The site's only supply-chain language is a generic reference to "US-regulated pharmacies," with no facility name and no 503A/503B claim found anywhere on the site.
states
Stated to serve all 50 states plus Washington D.C., "subject to change."
on our index
Ranked #34 of 50 on our NAD+ provider index.

verdict

The short version

Nolu's Energy & Recovery line publishes "From $145/mo" for NAD+ paired with compounded sermorelin — a genuine, visible number with no quiz gate, which already puts it ahead of several providers here that hide their price behind an intake. The catch is what that number actually buys: it is a combined price for two products, not a standalone NAD+ figure, and there is no dose-level ladder showing what a specific prescribed protocol would cost. The bigger gap is who is behind it — no medical director, individual prescriber, or compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on trynolu.com, only the generic "licensed US providers" and "US-regulated pharmacies." We are not paid by Nolu.

evidence

What the evidence for this route shows

Nolu does not state which route its NAD+ is delivered by, so no route-specific evidence claim can even be checked against the page. Whatever the route, no published randomized human trial shows that injected, nasal, or oral NAD+ (outside the NR precursor) meaningfully raises energy or focus. See our evidence review for what actually is and is not supported by route.

pricing

What it actually costs

advertised
"From $145/mo" for the Energy & Recovery (NAD+ + compounded sermorelin) line; a separate Microdose GLP-1 + B12/NAD+ stack is "From $179/mo."
you pay
Not published beyond the floor — no dose-level breakdown or plan-length ladder is shown for either line.
the catch
Not a disguised prepay or intro-code trap in the way several partners here run — the number is a real floor — but it is a combined price for two different products, and treating it as "NAD+ costs $145/mo" would overstate what the page actually says.

Other money you will meet

  • None disclosed beyond the two published floors.

source :: read at trynolu.com on 2026-08-04, in a browser that runs JavaScript.

fit

Who this is and is not for

Buy it if

  • You want NAD+ and sermorelin together under one intake rather than as separate purchases
  • You want a real starting price visible without an email-gated quiz
  • You are comfortable with a general-wellness brand that does not name its individual clinicians or pharmacy

Look elsewhere if

  • You want a standalone NAD+ price — Nolu's $145 floor is for NAD+ and sermorelin combined
  • You want to know the exact dose and cost of your specific protocol before starting an intake
  • You want a named prescriber or a named, classified compounding pharmacy
  • You are comparing this site on price transparency alone — the floor is published, but little else is

included

What is inside the price

consult
Not stated as included or billed separately — the site describes "licensed US providers" reviewing intakes generically, with no statement about whether a visit is bundled into the $145.
labs
Not addressed on the pages we checked.
follow-ups
Not addressed on the pages we checked.
human support
Not stated as included.
supplies
Not itemized on the public pages.
shipping
Not itemized on the public pages.

the_knock

What they would rather you skipped

Nolu is among the most anonymous providers here — only Wellorithm, which names no legal entity of any kind anywhere on its site, goes further. After reading the homepage, the pricing page and the footer we could not find a single named clinician, medical director or compounding pharmacy. "Licensed US providers" and "US-regulated pharmacies" are the entire supply-chain disclosure for a compounded prescription product. That is a lower bar than most of the field here clears — even providers we would not recommend on price, like Gentle Patches, name their legal entity and country of manufacture. A reader handing over payment information to Nolu is trusting a brand with no visible names behind the medication.

And the rest

  • No medical director, individual prescriber, or compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on the site
  • The $145/mo floor prices NAD+ combined with sermorelin, not NAD+ alone
  • No dose-level breakdown — what a specific protocol actually costs is not published
  • The NAD+ delivery route is never stated, so its evidence cannot even be checked against a specific claim
  • We earn nothing on it — there is no affiliate relationship here

tools

Work out your own number

visit Nolu

Every figure on this page was read on Nolu’s own site on 2026-08-04 in a browser that runs JavaScript, and prices change without notice. Compare it against the rest of the field on our NAD+ provider index, or read every provider review.

Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.