Options Medical review
Updated
$199 a month for injectable NAD+, with in-clinic support
Options publishes a monthly NAD+ price and describes physician-supervised care. Dose, vial quantity and the exact services covered by $199 still need to be confirmed.
$199/mo advertised
We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links, at no cost to you. How we make money.
Key details
- Advertised price
- $199 per month on the dedicated NAD+ injectable-therapy page.
- Billing details
- $199/month is the posted NAD+ figure. The page does not provide a dose-based plan ladder, a medication quantity or an itemized statement of everything included at that price.
- Pharmacy
- The NAD+ and longevity pages do not identify a dispensing or compounding pharmacy. The longevity page does state that compounded drug products are not FDA-approved. Ask the prescribing clinic for the pharmacy name, medication label and preparation details rather than assuming the general clinic credentials identify the supplier.
- Availability
- The locations page lists clinics in Arizona, Illinois, Ohio and Florida. The longevity enquiry form lists those same four states. That is a useful indication of the service area, but does not prove that every listed clinic offers the same NAD+ treatment or appointment schedule.
- Comparison
- Listed on our NAD+ provider index.
Our verdict
Options Medical Weight Loss adds NAD+ injections to a broader clinic-based longevity program. Its dedicated NAD+ page lists $199 per month and emphasizes medical evaluation, ongoing monitoring and adjustments, which makes the basic price easier to find than a consultation-only quote. The limit is what that price buys: the public page does not specify the dose, amount of medication or full fee breakdown, so use the free consultation to get those details in writing.
NAD+ evidence
Options presents NAD+ as a wellness option discussed with a licensed provider, rather than an FDA-approved treatment for a diagnosed condition. Medical supervision can help establish whether it is appropriate to consider, but the clinic’s descriptions of energy, focus and healthy aging should not be treated as demonstrated benefits of its particular injection program.
Pricing and fees
- Advertised price
- $199 per month on the dedicated NAD+ injectable-therapy page.
- Payment terms
- $199/month is the posted NAD+ figure. The page does not provide a dose-based plan ladder, a medication quantity or an itemized statement of everything included at that price.
- Pricing details
- A monthly headline is not enough to compare value when the amount of NAD+ and number of treatments are unspecified. Confirm the prescribed quantity and all fees before choosing the plan.
Additional fees
- The longevity program offers a free initial consultation. Ask whether the treatment price includes every subsequent medical visit.
- Nutrition, lifestyle coaching and supplements are discussed as possible parts of care, but the page does not say each is included in the $199 fee.
- Shipping, injection supplies, laboratory charges and cancellation fees are not itemized for this NAD+ offer. Do not assume that an unlisted cost is included.
- A clear NAD+-specific minimum term, renewal schedule and refund arrangement are not published on the pages reviewed. Request the agreement before payment.
Prices are from Options Medical's own website and can change without notice.
Who it may suit
May suit you if
- You prefer a clinic relationship with a medical team reviewing your history and adjusting treatment over time.
- You want to see an advertised monthly NAD+ price before sharing contact information: the dedicated product page lists $199.
- You are interested in discussing NAD+ within a broader plan that may also include lifestyle, nutrition or other longevity services.
- You live near an Options location in Arizona, Florida, Illinois or Ohio and want to ask about local NAD+ availability.
Consider another option if
- You want a clearly described take-home injection kit with a published vial size and concentration. Those details are not on the NAD+ page.
- You need a nationwide online service. Options lists physical clinics in four states, and the longevity enquiry form offers those same states.
- You want to know exactly how many appointments and injections are included in a monthly payment before speaking with the clinic.
- You need a named dispensing pharmacy and a written cancellation or refund policy specific to the NAD+ plan before you enquire.
What’s included
- Consultation
- The longevity page offers a free consultation and clinical evaluation. A licensed provider reviews your history and goals; ongoing-visit pricing is not separately itemized on the NAD+ page.
- Lab testing
- No standard NAD+ bloodwork panel, testing frequency or included laboratory budget is specified. Ask what the clinician requires in your case and whether any testing costs extra.
- Follow-up care
- Ongoing monitoring, progress check-ins and protocol adjustments are described as part of the care approach. The public pages do not define a guaranteed visit count or messaging response time.
- Clinical support
- The service emphasizes physician supervision and a medical care team, with coaching and nutrition support where appropriate. It does not promise that every additional support service is part of the monthly price.
- Supplies
- The public NAD+ page does not list syringes, vial quantities or any take-home supplies. It describes in-clinic care, so clarify whether your injections happen at the clinic or whether any doses are used at home.
- Shipping
- A home-delivery promise and shipping fee are not stated for this NAD+ offer. Treat it as a clinic-based enquiry until the location confirms your arrangements.
Limitations and policy details
Options gives you the number many shoppers look for first—$199 a month—but not the quantity behind it. Without the milligrams, number of injections and included visits, you cannot tell whether it matches another provider’s offer. The page also leaves the pharmacy and NAD+-specific cancellation terms unstated. A free consultation is useful only if it ends with a written treatment and payment plan you can compare.
Other considerations
- The NAD+ dose, vial quantity and number of monthly treatments are not published.
- The exact inclusions behind the $199 price are not itemized.
- The supplying pharmacy is not named on the reviewed pages.
- Published clinic locations are limited to four states.
- NAD+-specific renewal and refund terms need to be confirmed.
Cost calculators
How this site makes money
We may earn a commission when you buy a product or start care through our links, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate partners appear first in our provider comparison. Read the full disclosure.
Every figure on this page comes from Options Medical’s own site, and prices change without notice. Compare it against the rest of the field on our NAD+ provider index, or read every provider review.
Medical disclaimer: This content is for general educational purposes only and is not medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a licensed healthcare professional before starting, stopping, or changing any treatment.